England’s all dressed up

So on monday, England and Mexico played a friendly match, and honestly, I have no idea who won.  Nor do I care.  What did interest me is these pictures, taken during the game. They are of David Beckham, John Terry, and Frank Lampard all dressed up in their finest designer duds. Why were they on the sidelines all dressed up instead of on the field? No idea.  But here is hotness:

I hope you all enjoy that picture!!  I’m going to see if I can find more of that match.  Keep your fingers crossed!!

~Suz

Leave a Reply

