Epic Update Fail

Hello again.

So I’m back on here.  I’m sorry about the massive update fail.  It’s been what??  3 months??

I wish I had a good excuse for not updating, but in the end, my excuse is life.  I work full-time, I’m taking a course, and I have plans with family/friends/boyfriend.

And unfortunately, this site doesn’t pay me, and it wasn’t getting many hits.  So it took a back seat to everything else.

But I’m back now.  I can’t guarantee tons of daily updates, but I will do my best to not go for months without anything.  So thank you all who stuck around, and welcome to all you new visitors.

Also, feel free to email me or msg me any comments, questions, complaints, or suggestions.

Thanks

Susana

Leave a Reply

