Blog update

So I’ve figured that there’s 15 weeks before the World Cup officially starts. And I’ve decided that it gives me enough time to bring you an in-depth look at each of the hot FIFA players to watch, as well as a closer look at each soccer legend.

So what I’m gonna do is that every week you’ll be getting one hot guy and soccer legend explained just a little more.  This way, when the cup starts, you can join all the conversations about the players, and what their chances are.

I’ll be doing them alphabetically.  I’ll start on Wednesday with Michael Ballack, and then on Thursday you’ll get Roberto Baggio.

So keep a lookout for those!!

-Suz

Leave a Reply

